St Mary's Primary School - Welcome to our new school website.
Log in
Home Page

St Mary's Primary School


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Rev. Fr Brian Daly - Chairperson - Trustee

Rev. Fr Barney Mc Cahery - Vice Chairperson - Trustee

Mrs Shauna Cecil - Trustee

John Mc Curdy - Trustee

Noel Mc Curdy - The Department of Education NI

Cathal Newcombe - Education Authority NI

Margaret Mc Quilkin- Education Authority NI

Sarah Mc Cormack - Parent

Jane Mc Veigh - Teacher/Principal (non-voting)